Top Navigation

Forever Miss Illinois’ Outstanding Teen

Our Forever Miss Illinois Outstanding Teens
Local Title and Year Name Hometown MAOT Placement
2005 - Blackhawk Valley OT Kathryn Strause Rock Island
2006 - Miss John A Logan OT Campbell Hunt Marion
2007 - Miss Greater Woodfield OT Merriebeth Cox Roselle Talent and Evening Gown Preliminary Awards at MAOTeen; Miss Indiana 2012
2008 - Miss Metropolis OT Emily Travis Metropolis
2009 - Miss Dupage County OT Andrea Novak Arlington Heights Troy Univeristy MAOTeen Scholarship
2010 - Miss Blackhawk Valley OT Kaitlyn Wehr Moline
2011 - Miss Southern Illinois OT Summer Robbins Hillsboro Preliminary Evening Gown Award at MAOTeen
2012 - Miss Central Illinois OT Grace Khachaturian Champaign
2013 - Miss Northern Suburbs OT Isabelle Hanson Glen Ellyn Dr. Glenn Harman Instrumental Scholarship Award at MAOTeen
2014 - Miss Windy City OT Grace Etzkorn Lisle
2015 - Miss Windy City OT Peyton Tucker Moline
2016 - Miss Southern IL OT Christine Bryant Marion